Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Sam W Huddleston IV MD PC

Facial Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery located in Kingsport, TN

35 total reviews

Sam W Huddleston IV MD PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sam W Huddleston IV MD PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caroline M.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Huddleston is amazing!
Candy P.
Submitted 10/12/21
From the first visit I was made to feel comfortable and was treated with the upmost respect. I was very nervous but because of how great they treated me it helped me to relax and put my full trust in them. They were fantastic!
Bailey J.
Submitted 09/28/21
Excellent service and staff.
Kate C.
Submitted 09/24/21
Great doctor and staff. I recommend the office and DR. Huddleston to everyone. I had a tummy tuck, breast lift and augmentation. It has been 3 weeks and I’m still but the office staff is there when I need them.
Donna F.
Submitted 09/08/21
Doctor Huddston staff is very friendly and he is very carrying and nice person I would recommend him too him to anyone that needs to have plastic surgery he is very caring and has a great bedside manner
Sarah A.
Submitted 09/07/21
The Doctor and staff were very nice.
Robert M.
Submitted 09/03/21
Thorough and helpful consultation.
Loria S.
Submitted 08/29/21
Dr. Huddleston did my Breast Augmentation and I'm so happy that I went with him out of the 3 I had it narrowed down to. Him and his staff are amazing. There is not a question to small or to big for them. Alot of doctors will say call if needed but Dr Huddleston and his staff really mean it. They were ALWAys available for me with whatever I needed. Jay even gave me complimentary items if she knew they would help me, and without me even asking! I suffer from fear of rejection so this makes it hard for me to go some places especially places that I have to ask questions or depend on my communication skills so you can only imagine the relief when I met Dr Huddleston, Jay and there staff. They feel like family to me now and I actually look forward to our visits. This is the place to go if you want to be well taken care of before and after your procedure!. I thank God I went to him and I'm sure you too will be very pleased .
Theresa V.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Huddleston and his staff were outstanding! I immediately felt at ease, would recommend them to anyone!
Cassandra M.
Submitted 08/25/21
The whole team gave me a great experience!! Dr. Huddleston makes you feel completely comfortable about what you are thinking about having done. Super nice and very patient orientated. I would recommend Him and his nursing staff to everyone!!!
Melissa B.
Submitted 08/24/21
I went for a consult and the staff were so nice and friendly. Dr. Huddleston was caring and professional and I left with the knowledge I needed to make an informed decision. Dr. Huddleston will be my surgeon if/when I get my procedure done. His practice is my first choice!!
Mary S.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Huddleston is very professional. When I needed direction, he confidently provided it. His expert care was exactly what was needed when I was confused and frightened about an existing situation.
Jeana M.
Submitted 08/24/21
I was very nervous, but everyone there took care of me. Nice people!
Jeryl S.
Submitted 08/15/21
Dr Huddleston was the best. Very caring and a very jovial doctor who I would recommend to anyone.
Tammy V.
Submitted 08/14/21
all personell were friendly and helpful i would rate my experience 5 stars
JOHN S.
Submitted 08/12/21
Sam and his team were empathetic, supportive, welcoming, and reassuring. Amazing first experience here.
Haley C.
Submitted 08/12/21
The staff are all extremely lovely, super helpful with insurance my surgery is booked for this month and I trust him 100%. Such a lovely office.
Terri T.
Submitted 07/30/21
I am 33 and about to undergo a double mastectomy due to breast cancer dr. Hudelson will be doing my reconstruction and expanders I met with him last week and I am very excited and happy to have him as my doctor I love the staff they are also very sweet
Linda S.
Submitted 07/24/21
I have to say he is one of the most generous, understanding Dr's I've been too. He is a caring Dr also. I would highly recommend him.
Angela A.
Submitted 07/22/21
The staff is friendly and they got my surgery schedule quickly....so far so good...