Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Sam W Huddleston IV MD PC

Facial Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery located in Kingsport, TN

155 total reviews

Sam W Huddleston IV MD PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sam W Huddleston IV MD PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martha D.
Submitted 09/20/22
Wonderful staff
Annie F.
Submitted 09/19/22
I received wonderful care and I'm very pleased with my results. Dr. Huddleston and his staff are exceptional!!
Robert B.
Submitted 09/19/22
Quick and easy. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Misty T.
Submitted 09/15/22
Always friendly and great customer service.
Holley C.
Submitted 09/15/22
Great
Elisa B.
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr.Huddleston and his crew made me feel nothing but comfortable my entire visit.
Paula M.
Submitted 09/08/22
Wonderful care and great results. Very nice staff!
Vonda B.
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr. Huddleston and his staff are so wonderful. They showed such compassion and kindness.
Roberta R.
Submitted 08/25/22
Very timely
Harold S.
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr. Huddleston and his staff were very nice and helpful. Dr.Huddleston explained the closing procedure and thoroughly answered all of my questions.
Cindy J.
Submitted 08/23/22
Office staff was wonderful ! Made me feel Welcomed . Dr Huddleston was very comforting and made a pleasant office visit . He took his time to explain and suggest what he could do . He made me feel relaxed and comfortable. He is a very skilled surgeon and he was my 3 rd consult . Looking forward to getting my procedures done ! Thank you
Martha M.
Submitted 08/20/22
Dr was so nice
Pennie C.
Submitted 08/19/22
Always friendly and caring
Cynthia V.
Submitted 08/19/22
Extremely satisfied with my results and I’m not even two months post op.
Haley C.
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr. Huddleston preformed my breast reduction in 2021. The staff were extremely kind and easy to get along with and form relationships with. I trusted the staff 100%. Dr. Huddleston and the office kept up to date with me since my surgery and have continued to check in. I had a small revision preformed last week to correct some extra skin. This was preformed in office very quickly. The staff are great at calming your nerves. I would recommend him to anyone !
Catherine F.
Submitted 08/10/22
Professional, staff was so nice and made me feel comfortable.
Gladys C.
Submitted 08/10/22
I absolutely loved the whole staff at Dr. Huddleston office. Would highly recommend them to anyone. They was knowledgeable in answering my many questions. Dr. Huddleston sit down and answered my questions til I didn’t have any more for him. Everyone was so nice and made me feel comfortable as soon as I walked in.
Pam W.
Submitted 08/10/22
It was wonderful. Everyone was very awesome and nice
Matijane K.
Submitted 08/10/22
Was very personal and satisfactory.
Saundra J.
Submitted 08/10/22
After a terrible experience else where I came to Dr. Huddleson with my nerves and fears on edge. After just minutes of telling him how nervous I was he and his beautiful sweet nurse took me in and calmed my fears and made me feel so much better and so hopeful with what’s to come. So let’s me just say his bedside manner is kind caring compassionate and his staffs just as kind.